Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Life ain't always beautiful, but it's a beautiful ride.

In her own words

I'm an outdoors girl who loves to explore new places and try new things. I want to travel the world, learn about and immerse myself in other cultures, but mostly want to see the amazing variety of nature around the world. I'm a geologist and love learning about how the Earth works; not to mention that my classroom/office is the great outdoors. I am a firm atheist, but I also strongly believe in being open-minded and coexisting peacefully with those of all and any other spiritual beliefs. I love intellectual, respectful debates that challenge my beliefs and knowledge. I love tattoos and have plenty of them, which I've been told makes me a bit intimidating. I'm normally very shy at first, and the mix of these two can make me seem a little stuck up - I promise I'm not! I have a very sarcastic and usually somewhat inappropriate sense of humor. I'm looking for someone with a kind heart, a good sense of humor, an open mind, and an adventurous soul.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have two dogs, a greyhound mix (Sydney) and a great dane (Rye).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nothing in particular; usually a laid-back local bar with pool and some good beer. I really enjoy Aces and Ales, Dino's, and Frankie's Tiki Lounge for starters. Stoney's is great for some dancing!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music-wise I'm pretty open. I love country, bluegrass, and rock. As for TV, I really enjoy Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Graceland, Orange is the New Black, Futurama, and South Park.

For fun

In my free time I can usually be found outdoors, doing something with my dogs. I enjoy learning how to rock climb, even though I'm pretty terrible at it. If I'm not outdoors, I'm probably out enjoying a beer with friends.

Last read

An Ordinary Man by Paul Rusesabagina. Fantastic novel. I've also been enjoying the post-apocolyptic dystopian novels lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
working on my MS in geology, and working as a geologists at any odd jobs I find.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Master's degree at UNLV.