Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Union City, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 300 miles of Newnan, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who would like me for who i am. I would like to date someone who doesn't go to the club everyday, but still likes to have fun.. i think its silly how some people can think that there is someone out there for them that's perfect. I believe there is no such thing as perfection. Everyone has flaws, no matter who they are. Whether your with me or with someone else, there will have to be compromises between the two parties, or it won't work. Like i said you'll never find someone that's perfect, there's always gonna be something you don't like about that person, or there's gonna be something they don't like about you. Relationships are based on trust, and mutual understandings.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I like to go to bars, and restaurants. My favorite place ive been was puerto rico. tryin to go to amsterdam next

Favorite things

I love to eat steak and seafood, and when its raining, i like to stay inside, and watch movies.

For fun

When im not at work, im either buying or selling cars. I love to watch movies.

Last read

i don't read, not saying that i can't, im just more of a tv fanatic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self-employed as a car dealer.I own a small car lot in union city, and i also operate and own a small towing co. sine 05'. I worked for someone my whole life,i figured it was time for a change. having your own business is not as easy as it seems
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Most of my family is from Georgia, however i was born and raised in N.Y. I currently stay in GA
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference