Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No there's nothing quite as real As the touch of your sweet hand I can't spend the rest of my life Buried in the sand -Neil Finn

In her own words

I'm an artist, educator (higher ed), I run an alternative art space, and enjoy contributing to my community. Even with all that, I've structured my life so I have ample amounts of free time to work on my projects, take care of myself, and have fun. I love what I do, but I don't think it defines me--I think having a fulfilling, adventurous life is more important than identifying with a chosen career. Don't get me wrong-it's important to love, or at least like, what you spend most of your hours doing. But no workaholics need apply! :) My match would be someone I could trust, depend on, and lean on- someone with inner strength who also possesses a tender, caring side and is comfortable in showing it. I'm a pretty independent woman, but that doesn't mean I don't need someone to take care of me once in a while. And someone who loves to travel, explore new and known places (I love road-trippin'), has a (relatively) free spirit, and a positive outlook. And of course, if you have a talent for finding the humor in a situation, even better! I think friendship is really important, and the solid basis for any lasting relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love to cook--it's really what relaxes me, and there's reward at the end! I'm a reader, I love music, and I consider myself pretty informed about the political world, which both fascinates and repulses me... and I absolutely love to travel.

For fun

I'm an artist, so I frequently go to art openings/events. I also like to camp, hike, cook, eat out, watch movies, play cards, go for bike rides, travel, explore new places.

Last read

The Year of the Flood by Margaret Atwood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral