Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind and very affectionate gentleman.

In his own words

Sensitive to your needs, I am a caring and generous gentleman who knows how to treat a lady kindly and with respect. Chivalry lives within me as I will always open the door for you and I am a total romantic? I enjoy being with family and friends as I am very fortunate to have the best of both. Physical condition is very important to me as I do my best to stay physically fit and take care of myself to look the best for you. I make friends easily and am told that I have a good sense of humor and the smile that looks like the grille of a 56 Buick......a friend said that and it stuck with me ever since. I know there are a lot of weirdos out there with issues and I am not one of them. I enjoy my work which provides me with the perks of entertaining clients so if your up for it, I would love for you to be by my side and be a part of that with me. As they say, behind every great man is a great woman and I truly believe in that but will be the great man to you that you so deserve. My home is important to me to be neat and some what organized. I like to dress up to go out but can also dress down to hang around the house and be comfortable. I enjoy going to dinner with friends, bbq's at home, romantic evenings by the fireplace, day trips to Santa Barbara, weekends in the desert and anything that would make you happy. I am truly looking for my life partner as I was married once and looking for the love of my life to spend the rest of my life with. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

The best dog ever "Buddy"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach,Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Paso Robles, Capitola, Europe anywhere in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Movies are fun especially at the Muvico, upstairs in the big cushy seats. Relaxing by the pool. Car shows occasially with my classic Corvette. Weekend trips Paso Robles, Santa Barbara, Palm Desert, Newport Beach, San Diego.

For fun

Travel, movies, museums, the beach, bicycling, classic cars, cooking/BBQ, family, day trips and motorcycle riding.

Last read

LA Times everyday. James Paterson "Private" excellent suspense novel based in LA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college