Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

not sure about this whole online thing, but you never know if you never here we go. a little about me - Fun loving, laid back, loyal and have a sense of humor. Focus in career and work hard. Enjoy going out but also love spending quiet time at home. now that just sounds like every other profile, doesn't it? well, since you insist, i'll let you know a little more.... - I love traveling. It is a growing and learning experience you can't replace with anything else. My goal is to travel to a new country and a new city in the US every year. i wanna go to australia, spain, germany, brazil, maldive, phuket, hawaii, alaska....etc etc. it would be so much more fun to have someone to travel with. or even just a spontaneous road trip! - I love my family. Though they live far far away in a different country and I don't get to see them often, they mean the whole wide world to me. I love to laugh. I don't like drama - simplicity and honesty is best. i love to be adventurous and spontaneous. - I like intellectual conversations. Intelligence is an attractive quality. but it's just as important to be silly and have fun in life at the same time. it'll be great if you are capable of both. - I am passionate about arts and music (and sports too) - in all forms and styles. I work in the cultural district, so i got to see different shows every now and then. but i would love to check out some local music scene, if you happen to know any good local bands, we should talk. In general, I'm mostly happy, sarcastic, energetic, smart, funny, easy going, sometimes nerdy and an occasional foodie! I'm at a good place with who i am, what i do, and what i want in life. just missing that person who i can share all the great things life has to offer. If you are a hard-working yet playful, driven & goal oriented, intelligent, faithful, adventurous, and caring guy looking to date someone with similar qualities, you should drop me a message!! hint hint!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

i like big dogs, but i also secretly love english bull dog. bonus point if you have one :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

bascially wherever i'm surrounded by good friends/people or - lisbon, prague, taipei, macau, japan, chicago, san francisco, seattle or - trying out restaurants on my explore pittsburgh list!

Favorite things

coffee, art museum, da bears, scotch, cigars, performing arts, adventures, minimalist, gummy bears, sinatra, hiking, beach, cars, purple, apple products. this year, i really want to try -go to a pens game -hot air balloon -scuba diving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have more degrees than i need in life. what can i say, i'm a nerd.