Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pine Brook, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I try to keep things as simple as possible

In his own words

I try to keep things as simple as possible and honesty and communication are key. It doesn't take much to make me happy, a good hike or bike, time outside or an espresso at the coffee shop. I am simple and laid back. Educated, but constantly looking to improve and learn. I work hard, and I try to do the right thing every day. I am focused on my career, but with working hard, comes playing hard. You should have a similar mindset. I am lucky in that I love what I do, and can wake up every day with that expectation. I don't need to go on vacation to get away. Even though I love what I do, I would gladly take a job as a science advisor on the Big Bang Theory. As always, small opportunities lead to bigger ones... You want to get dressed up and go out? Perfect. You want to throw on a pair of boots and drag yourself through the Everglades? Even better. Scuba diving and loving the water are very important. Make sure you have an updated passport as travel is a good thing. Overall: Be positive. Be a person who is striving to be a better one, as no one is perfect. Hopefully you set aside the childish games years ago, and have the same distaste in non sense as I do. We all have better things to worry and be jealous about. For example making fun of hipsters and their epic beards and finding new places to explore, that still serve good beer like Miller light. I have a significant amount of time off with my career and can work from just about anywhere. I look forward to spending it traveling, exploring, and trying new things. Summers in south Florida. Winters up north. Too much crossfit in both places.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Everglades, Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Mexico. I would rather sweat than freeze.

Favorite things

Being outside, exploring, finding new places to eat and have a drink. Get me off the beaten path and show me something new.

For fun

Scuba diving, hiking, exploring. A cold beer at a great restaurant.

Last read

Lovely academic journals, research papers, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Rock Doctor...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a science guy, without the nerd part...