Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ready for a new chapter!

In her own words

I am a fiesty Italian girl from a large family. I work as a nanny and am currently in the Nursing program at Cuyahoga Community College. I am very focused on finishing school. I like to get out, but homework takes up a lot of my time. People would describe me as funny, sincere, and intense. The thing about me is I have no filter. I pretty much say what I think. I am about to start learning how to play the guitar. I'm kind of a hippie, free spirit. I like going to concerts at Blossom, being with my friends and family, learning about new things. I volunteer for military charities. It's awesome and I love giving back to my country. What do I want in a guy? I'm not so hard to please. Honesty is pretty much most important. I can pretty much handle anything if I know what I'm working with. Someone with sarcastic humor is a plus. I am open to many levels of a relationship. For the love of God, please be able to spell and use proper punctuation. lol. I like guys who say what they want and mean it. If we just end up as friends, that's fine. I have met some very cool people even though we were not compatible. The chemistry for me pretty much happens right away, I either know it or I don't. Everyone wants to be swept off of their feet. I just want someone who makes me want be a better person. I am not interested in insecurity, jealousy, or control issues. If you do not have any pictures, I'm sorry but unless one is attached to your email I will not respond. In my and my friends experience this usually means that you are a felon, lying about your age, or married. Call me shallow, but I like to see what Im working with. Lol. Besides, it's just kinda creepy. : )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Voluteering, playing guitar, camping, going to concerts, reading, scrapbooking,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference