Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an old fashion romantic guy that share my feelings and I am looking for someone that I can share a lifetime of memories and love with.

In his own words

Born in Brazil, but I have lived in Astoria for the past 30 years. I love deeply all of those who are close to me. Happiness for me is making others happy. A relationship to me is where both parties commit to becoming part of each others world. When times are hard I want to look to my partner and know that she will be there to pick me up every time I fall and vice versa. I strive to work hard on everything that is dealt to me. I hope to meet someone with similar qualities, someone who is looking for stability, hard working and will commit to their family. I also don't limit myself, I have no boundaries when it comes to something or someone that interests me. I am the kinda man that will sacrifice whatever it takes to make it work. I put in the effort and expect the same. As a very straight forward and honest guy if I don't feel the connection I will be the first to say it because one of the worst feelings is to be led on or lied to. Having said all that I am a very simple guy. I absolutely love being romantic and showing affection, I need a woman that is romantic and knows how to be very affection. I like to play volleyball, movies, go to beer garden, hang out with friends, cook a nice meal at home, travel, lounges. I have recently joined a salsa class, kickboxing and I might get a motorcycle. I have a 6 year old daughter. She is the love of my life. I enjoy the simple things in life and the little things a relationship has to offer. I live in Astoria, would love to meet someone close by, but I'm open to a little bit of driving for the right woman. I'm not into games, lies and flings.. I'm a real guy that is looking for something special with substance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

With the right person it does not matter where we are. we will have an amazing time.

Favorite things

some of my favorite things are cooking, movies, tv show survivor, weekend trips, and of course the beach. I am very diverse. I enjoy different things and doing things I have never done before.

For fun

movies, weekend trips, playing volleyball, cooking dinner at home, beer garden, hanging out with friends, playing basketball

Last read

The Little Prince



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: High school No preference