Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 30 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back masculine man looking for someone to get to know

In his own words

Howdy! I am a native Texan born and raised in Houston and been living in Austin for 13 years. I enjoy taking advantage of what Austin and the surrounding area have to offer, especially if it has to do with the lakes and water. I had a boat for 10 years and do miss it at times. Maybe once the lake fills back up it will be time to get another one. I am a dog person and enjoy taking him to the off leash area around town like Red Bud and Auditorium Shores. I am a big snow skier and try to do at least two trips a season. My favorite is travel, especially internationally. I work for a local high tech in their information technology department. I have been with the same company since moving to Austin. I am looking for a genuine masculine career oriented guy to share my time with. Someone who can enjoy the things I like and expose me to those things I have yet to discover on my own. I want a guy I can experience life with, but who can also appreciate a good night at home together or with close friends. Ultimately I am looking for a guy who want to be with me as much as I do him, my best friend. So if you think we may be a good match hit me up

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, a Blue Lacy. It is the official dog breed of Texas and that say something about my love for this state. He is a handful, but he is my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally it has to be Town Lake, Rose Bud Isle, and the 360 Bridge Lookout. Around the area would be Hamilton Pool, Horseshoe Bay, and New Braunfels. And I love to travel internationally, Ireland is my favorite country.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like Texas Country Music, and to go see live shows. I do like to watch TV shows, a bit too much at times. I like to country dance, the Broken Spoke is a great place to do that. Lately the gym has been a favorite pass time as well. And travel.

For fun

All sorts of things. Outdoors activities ... hiking, exploring, boating, snow skiing, dog parks to name a few. Love to go to the movies, sporting events (college football is my favorite), and live music. And travel, especially internationally.

Last read

I am a fiction reader. Lots of adventure/thriller novels. In magazines I like Mens Journal as it always has gret ideas of places to go and things to do that I am interested in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ever since getting more into the gym back in 2009 I have enjoyed being very active and am always open to finding more ways to stay fit that are outside of the gym. Have some fun ideas? Let's do it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
All 4 of my grandparents imigrated from Mexico and I am 2nd generation born in the states. I love my Mexican heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I know I am in Austin, but all three of my degrees are from Texas A&M, be accepting :) No, I do not think I will ever go for a Ph.D.