Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just ask!

In his own words

Hi Ladies, Lets see my family and friends , Iam a fun loving, funny, motivated and honest guy. Iam a easy going person and who enjoys the simple things in life, but Iam a passionate goal oriented person who likes to work hard at everything that I do. I always get asked why are you on here? Well I enjoy my job and love to make a difference in the work that I do. I enjoy all different type of activities sports (Broncos fan for life), playing volleyball, kickball or going hiking. I also do cross fit training 4 to 5 days a week, so I try to stay fit and healthy when I can. I enjoy concerts at red rocks, wash park, movies and any good happy hour spots. I can also get caught up in a good TV series and spend a good night at home. Iam a family oriented time guy, most of my family lives in Denver so when I get a chance I like to visit with them. At the moment my schedule is kind of crazy, not looking to jump into serious relationship to quick, but if the right woman comes my way I won't pass that up. If you would like to know more just shoot me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Just cant do long haired cats, Iam allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

red rocks and wash park.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Netflixs, Denver broncos, history, movie theater, cross fit, Greek food, Denver in the fall, rocky mountains, volleyball at wash park and my I-pad.

For fun

go to the movie theater, concert at red rocks, play volleyball at wash park, hit the cross fit gym, grab a beer at old' c or some vodka at red square. Catching a broncos, nuggets or rockies game, and I do enjoy a good hike in the mountains

Last read

Iam working on the game of thrones books got hooked after watching the first season on HBO. Almost done with the first book about to start clash of kings. I mostly like to read books about history but I throw in some fiction ever so often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors of science degree in criminal justice and criminology.