Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun-loving, adventurous guy

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: I think the best way to describe me is as easy-going and adventurous. I like to be physically active, whether that means hitting the hiking trails, spending the day surfing or going rock climbing. I am definitely a morning person and love to get up, get out and get moving. I think I’m probably happiest when I’m enjoying the outdoors, the mountains or the ocean. Don’t get me wrong not everything I do in my free time has to be exhausting! I also really enjoy going to art exhibits, shows and trying out new restaurants. My career is fulfilling and often exciting. I work as a freelance photographer for a photo agency. I wind up covering mostly Hollywood news and events. I like what I do, which in my opinion, is really important, otherwise I think life would be unbearable. Los Angeles has a ton of amazing restaurants to try out and I’m having a great time doing it. I enjoy all types of good food. So far, some of my favorites are Katsuya, Boa Steakhouse and Father’s Office. I wouldn’t mind trying some of my favorite ethnic dishes in the countries they come from. I love to travel and am interested in visiting Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Thailand, Southeast Asia, the Seychelles and the Caribbean. I dream of getting to Patagonia in Argentina for climbing. I think what makes me a good partner is that I am very caring, supportive and understanding. I am someone who likes to have a good time with my partner. You’ll find that I am open to trying new activities. I am looking for similar qualities in a woman. My ideal match would be someone who is physically active, intelligent and fun-loving. If you would like to get to know me, send me a message. I’d love to hear from you. Pets: I like cats and dogs. For Fun: Rock climbing, skiing, mountain climbing, photography, trail hiking, surfing, paragliding, paddle boarding, watching movies (theater or at home), trying out restaurants and bars, going to concerts, art exhibits, shows, happy hour Favorite Hot Spots: Santa Barbara, San Diego, Joshua Tree National Park, Yosemite, Mammoth Lakes, Telluride in Colorado, Silverton/Durango in Colorado. Favorite things: Coffee in the morning, the sun, being outside, good music, my phone, my camera. Movies: I prefer action and drama. Music: Arcade fire, Band of Horses, Beach House, Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Jimmy Eat World, Mumford and Sons, Washed Out Last read: The last book I read was Murakami’s 1Q84, which was ok. My favorite book of his is The Wind Up Bird Chronicles. Occupation: I am a photographer at an entertainment news agency. Ethnicity: I am originally from Bolivia. I was raised there while my father worked for the Bolivian foreign service. As a result I had the chance to to live in many different countries. Faith: I was raised Catholic, but currently am not practicing. Education: I have a bachelor’s degree in Economics from UC Berkeley.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, san Diego, Joshua Tree National Park, Yosemite, Mammoth Lakes, Telluride in colorado, Silverton/Durango in colorado.

Favorite things

Pretty much like all music except for country. Tv shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Madmen

For fun

rockclimbing, skiing, surf, paddleboarding, hikes, bike rides, running, camping restaurants, bars movies, art shows

Last read

Haruki Murakamis 1Q84



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral