Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Immature" is a word that boring people use to describe fun people. Will Ferrell

In his own words

let's make this easy... have a job in a management position i really can't stand, and currently trying to find employment in my field(criminal justice) and hoping that i will soon have a position. i can cook a stellar meal out of anything with little effort. i'm a dog lover and currently have 2 german shepherd pups that are brothers, are a little more than 6 months old, and already weigh close to 60lbs. i would wear board shorts, sandals, and t-shirts all the time if i could, but love putting on a suit and looking proper. beach as much as possible in the summer, mountains as much as possible in the winter to go snowboarding. i've been a swimmer since i was 5, and will always be a swimmer at heart. i can just as easily stay in and watch a great movie like step brothers(great movie), or go out and have just as good of a time. i'm sure my friends would describe me as kind and loyal. anything you want to know, or are any bit curious about, don't hesitate to shoot me an email. ps- im growing out my hair right now to donate to the Locks of Love foundation, and then i may go back to short hair

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

love dogs, have had 3 dogs through my lifetime, love cats to, they provide different type of affection

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the one place i have traveled to numerous times that i absolutely love is Puerto Rico, and it has such beautiful scenery, amazing wildlife, great nightlife, and so much more that i cant begin to describe


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

good movies, craft beer, cooking, surfing, snowboarding, working on cars, and i think i could watch the movie ELF/Finding Nemo any day of the week

For fun

movies, cooking, surfing, snowboarding, beach, mountains, Philly, craft beers

Last read

i read more online articles then physical books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Overnight Supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
organized religion has been an ongoing problem for the world, however people still need faith, and whether it be faith in a higher being, or faith in mankind, it is still necessary...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal Justice degree from UMASS Amherst