Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Well she's walking, through the clouds...

In his own words

So here I am on Match looking for somebody super special, someone I can really connect with. If you are beautiful and down to earth I want to know you, of course I'll take brains over beauty any day. I want to find the one that just feels right, don't worry I know nothings perfect, but with a little TLC it can be great! I'm 35 and have a great career and home, now is the time. I want to find someone who I can be myself around (which means acting like a big kid) I'm a little anxious, a little goofy and can't wait to open up and share myself with the right person. I'm honest and trustworthy and worth getting to know as a friend or as a lover. Call me crazy because I am, I think we all are, but we're all in this together! I'll be on the lookout for a professional, confident and well read woman. I love cycling, reading and just learning from others. I think we all have something to offer each other, even if sometimes it feels the opposite. Looking forward to hearing from you if you are interested, please do not hesitate to email me! Let's talk soon!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora, Moorea, Oslo, Stockholm, Amsterdam, Paris


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I love Mexican food. A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. Not a big T.V. person lately but I love my Lakers. Red Hot Chili Peppers, John Frusciante, Jimi Hendrix and A Tribe called Quest. I'm a jeans and T-shirt type of guy.

For fun

I like to dine out, go out with friends, sushi and concerts but a night in is always enjoyable as well.

Last read

The God Conspiracy by OSHO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Blue Collar
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference