Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Tyrone, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for someone to share a laugh,...

In his own words

Are you looking for someone to share a laugh, be thoughtful, respectful and caring as well as a good listener? Too good to be true you say? Well all I can ask for is a chance for you to see that you have found that person. I may be a little shy at first, but can be as loving and warm as they come. I wear my heart on my sleeve almost to a fault. There has also been times when my reservedness (is that a word?) has been mistaken for me being stuck up or aloof when all I was really trying to do was understand the situation or just getting to know the person better. Though not religious, I have tried to live my life and teach my boys (14 and 11) values like do unto others the way you would want to be treated and by doing the "right thing" when called upon. Karma can be a wonderful thing if you play nice. I am a fairly laid back guy who doesn't get too high or too low emotionally about what life brings. Certainly there has been many amazing ups as well as some pretty dreary downs along the way, but for me, keeping things in perspective and on an even keel has worked the best. I hope to find someone who lives life in a similar fashion i.e., not too emotional one way or the other. Someone who knows when to be serious and when to let their hair down so to speak. No drama queens please. I am not looking for a "mother" for my boys as they have one who they love very much. But my Match would certainly have to like kids being around some of the time as we share them equally. Pluses would include a love for nature and the environment. Outdoorsy but not necessarily a tree-hugger. Also somebody who likes music, concerts, and mexican food. I feel strongly that there has to be a physical attraction between two people that gets the ball rolling so to speak. I'm not trying to be ignorant or shallow just honest. PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND IF YOU SMOKE. Not looking for a one-nighter either. Thanks and good luck to you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the mountains with streams and lakes. Having lived in California for 15 yrs, I love the western states. Would like to go to New Zealand and Austrailia. Maybe even Eygpt to check out the pyramids!!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I am an ice hockey junkie. I love music "oldies", Jam Bands, "classic" country, bluegrass and even Sinatra or classical now and then. I like to cook/BBQ. My favorite foods are real philly cheesesteaks and authentic mexican (not Taco Bell).

For fun

Doing stuff with my boys. Watch/play/coach ice and roller hockey. Go for a hike in the woods. Read the newspaper/do the crossword puzzles. Listen to music. Do odd jobs around the house.

Last read

I read the daily newspaper along with odds and ends on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an environmental specialist (biologist) working for a private consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference