Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs and good times

In his own words

Hey! Sooo basically I'm a nice guy who hasn't found the right one yet. I thought i did once or twice but for one reason or another it didn't work out. no games. i'm a very honest and trustworthy person and i want to find the same. I'm very outgoing and I think if you asked my friends they'd say i'm pretty damn funny. i'm very close with my family and friends. i enjoy going out and having a good time with friends but also enjoy quiet nights at home relaxing watching a movie. if you want to know anything just ask added: Haven't been on this site in awhile. Recently moved back to NJ. For the past two years I lived in Northern Liberties, Philadelphia and had some great times but it was time for a change and I wanted a larger living space but the #1 reason for the move was to see my nieces more often. My family lives in Glendora so now they can come visit! I work in IT sales right up the street in Voorhees as well so I now have a nice short commute. Had a big year of travelling. Went to the Dominican Republic twice, Jamaica, Bahamas, Aruba, Chicago and Rome. Planning to take my dad to Key West in the spring for a much deserved vacation. He's never taken a whole week off to go on vacation. Looking to meet someone with similiar interests to have fun, enjoy each others company, go out to eat, movies, wine tasting, sports games or just about anything. There are plenty of things I enjoy but I'm very open to new experiences!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't wait to get a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Greece, Costa Rica and Bora Bora are a few of the places I can't wait to visit.

Favorite things

Football Sundays, Hanging out with Friends. Shopping (pretty much of any variety) A good IPA, Design and Architecture, Travelling

For fun

I love tailgating and going to phillies and eagles games. Enjoy the city, small taverns and coffee shops. Camping and Fishing. Summer time and the beach. These are a few of the things I enjoy most.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography. Rich Dad Poor Dad. Into the Wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
CDW Executive Account Manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Computer Science. Interested in going back to school for a degree in Business and Marketing.