Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
I would love to find someone to share the...

In his own words

I would love to find someone to share the holiday season with and then go from there. I'm an ordinary man who has two kids and six grandchildren and I'm very family oriented. I love to spend time with my family, my hobbies, and travel. The holiday season is my favorite time of the year. I really would like to meet a lady who is beautiful to look at as well as beautiful in her heart. She must love to be around children and not afraid to meet new people. My son lives in Heath and my daughter lives in Highland Park. Both have big holiday plans and I want to participate and would prefer having someone to enjoy the season with me. I would love to be a part of your holiday season. Would you like to be part of mine? After the holidays I would enjoy a continued relationship. Good luck and happy holidays, Gerell

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals but I'm not a big fan of indoor cats (sorry ladies) and exotic animals as pets. However, I love animals so I can even tolerate cats if my special someone enjoys them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northeast and Northwest, mountains, forests, generally just seeing the great U.S. plus. Beaches if that's my partner's preference, the train across Canada, The Phantom of the Opera on Broadway, Christmas Show Radio City Music Hall, etc.


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music except loud heavy crazy stuff, watching old and new movies on TV and at the movies with my partner. Most foods and eating out. I enjoy the wind, rain, sunrise, sunset, nights, long drives to explore, and quiet time with my love.

For fun

Short trips on the spur of the moment. The northeast in the fall and during the holidays. A project with my partner. Planning long and short trips and places to see. Collecting whatever she and I want. Doing anything together. A smile on HER face.

Last read

I read mostly info about my hobbies. KJV Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Retired from management with two of the worlds largest corporations but I still do things to keep life interesting. For income information, that's for a much more personal conversation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Scotch-Irish or Scot-Irish. My genes are strong as I am fortunate enough to have a father still alive and doing well at 95 years old!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a conservative and traditional Christian. I love the Lord. I'm not crazy about large churches but I enjoy a good Bible Study group. My partner must also have a love of God and His Son Jesus Christ. I want us to continue growing as Christians.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree was one of the first computer related degrees offered at Louisiana Tech University at that time. It was called: B.S. in Mathematics Computer and Statistical Technollgy. I graduated in 1969 and joined IBM.