Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
loving you like to work hard and play hard?

In his own words

I am an attractive , athletic professional who requires honesty and transparency in my personal relationships. I am an attorney in private practice....i love my job but also need to play alot and play hard. ..i have more energy and passion than anyone i me age is just a #....I have a great sense of humor and try not to take myself or life too seriously. I have traveled the world...74 countries and love adventure and living on the edge. mt. everest, indonesia, argentina,phillipines,and new zealand are some of my favorites so is one of my passions.....i also enjoy ,fine dining,concerts,reading,dancing, exercise,watersports, heli-skiing,movies and plays. I am comfortable in jeans or a tux. I love to work out, run, ride, surf, wakeboard,barefoot ski, and play indoor soccer. I love walks on the beach, good conversation, sharing who I am at a core level and embracing all that life has to offer.Life is way too short for anything else.Carpe Diem! I am blessed with an incredible family and friends but miss having someone to share life with.I am a very successful,positive, goal oriented person who wants to meet a kindred soul who wants more out of life...if this sounds like what you are looking for and you truly love life,adventure and lots of laughter.... contact me.....I am looking for the type of person I described in my profile. Is that you..if you truly love life,adventure,lots of laughter,and you think you can keep up with me..... don't won't be sorry...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sayulita, Santorini, Boracay, Costa Rica, The Greek Isles, New Zealand, Nepal, Indonesia, and locally La Jolla Cove.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

After work I usually hit the gym and when I get home I love to get cozy on the couch and read a good book or watch a good movie.

For fun

I enjoy the theater, live music, art shows, the symphony, museums, and street fairs and walking on the beach.

Last read

Since I read law books all day, at home I read historical fiction and thrillers. I just finished reading The Agony & the Ectasy a great read about Michelangelo. I enjoy reading the Bible for its insight into the human condition and spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I have found that my life works better with God in it.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree