Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gmcook86

28 year old woman | Windham, ME, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved back.

In her own words

I just moved back to the Portland area after finishing my Master's degree in Arts Administration in Boston and am happy to be home! Moving home meant starting a lot of things over including taking a hiatus from my career path but I think it's well worth it and I am looking forward to this new adventure. For fun I like going to the movies and trying new restaurants/ bars but I'm a fairly independent person and don't mind activities by myself. In Boston I could often be found traversing my favorite pathways through my favorite arboretum or finding a sunny spot to curl up and read a book. I love to explore the coast, especially the nooks and crannies of Ft. Williams. I really enjoy cooking for myself or large groups of people, singing when know one can hear me, black and white photography, and finding festivals or arts related things to do. Looking for someone to: go on adventures with, dance around the kitchen while making dinner with, have interesting conversations and be goofy with. The arts are very important to me but I understand that not everyone can love it the way I do- just looking for someone who can appreciate learning more about it. I'd love to find someone who can challenge my outgoing side but also doesn't mind quiet nights at home and can, at the very least,find humor in my love of Star Wars, Harry Potter and cats (dogs too!) Email me if you want to chat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Arnold Arboretum, anywhere in Maine, and I just went to Dublin and London and loved them!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Chocolate Chip cookies,cats (the nice ones), tater tots, black and white photos, movies that I used to watch in high school, the smell of the ocean, a good book.

For fun

Just finished my Master's so I'm rediscovering this thing called free time and what to do with it. I've been catching up on some reading and re-exploring Maine.

Last read

"Reading Lolita in Tehran" Azar Nafisi, "Winter of the World" Ken Follet, CURRENT: "Winds of War" Herman Wouk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I just finished my Master's degree while working full-time in customer service in an art museum.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA University of Maine MS Boston University