Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | North Attleboro, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Im Greg I see myself as a fun and caring guy looking for someone who wants someone like me in their life to have a good time.

In his own words

I am an a creative, caring, fun loving guy who likes to make people laugh and feel relaxed enough to just be themselves Who enjoys having fun whether its inside or out. I love making things with my hands or just sitting and watching a good movie or TV show. I wouldn't say I'm the most athletic guy out there but I do enjoy playing soccer or even going for a hike. I would describe myself as being selfless. The kind of girl I'm looking for is someone that likes to have fun and is funny. That shares some interests the same education level or higher, but it doesn't really matter if we get along. Also that she is looking for a relationship of equal give and take throughout. I want someone to share my life with and care for and she for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Logan he is a border collie springer spaniel mix with some kind of hound in their he is an adorable, goofy, loving always greets you with a smile yes my dog can smile.

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots are Cape Cod Massachusetts and Borderland State Park in Easton.


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

Ironman one, two and three, Brides Maids, Ghost Rider, Step Brothers, Skillet, Halestorm, Imagine Dragons, Evanescence, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Castle, Fringe, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Smallville, Sweets of almost any kind and pasta

For fun

I don't know to say this without sounding like a total nerd so here it is I like to build models of almost anything by memory with out looking at the directions of models for instance. I also enjoy watching my favorite tv shows and movies.

Last read

Naruto Manga book one



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance
Right now its just a job what I really want is something in the art field which is what I went to school for.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scottish, Irish, German, Swedish, Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman catholic don't practice it though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I didn't go to an art school so I just have a regular old bachelor of arts but I'm thinking of someday going back to get a more specific degree whats holding me back right now is the mountain of debit my first degree has me buried under right now.