Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is ours to make. Let’s make it amazing!

In her own words

If I had to choose just one word to describe my life, it would have to be good! I’m in a really good place: I enjoy my work, have friends and family that I love spending time with and interests that keep me busy. My sense of humor is sarcastic, but never at anyone’s expense; I appreciate jokes and laughter but also enjoy conversation about deeper subjects. I’m silly enough to not care if people see me singing while I’m in my car, but wise enough to know that there is a time and place for everything. I value people who are genuine, comfortable in their own skin and kind hearted. My ideal match is genuinely interested in people. When he talks, he engages and keeps eye contact rather than scanning the room. He appreciates family and friends, is adventuresome and open to exploring new places and can make me laugh. I’m a sucker for a killer smile but what matters more to me is true connection and the ability to get ot know each other. I’m looking for honesty and someone who can be real. Sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love most animals and grew up with dogs and riding horses but don't currently have any pets but I hope to in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’d love to travel more! I’ve seen much of the US and a few places outside the states, but there are so many more to see! I lived in Hawaii with family still there so I try to visit as mush as I can. I can’t wait to get my first stamp in my passport.

Favorite things

Life is better with laughter, music, tennis and happy hour! I love to cook at home but like to go out for sushi and great Mexican food. I’m eclectic when it comes to music, and can usually find something I like in any genre.

For fun

I play tennis every week and try to get in a good run when I have the chance. I enjoy happy hours with friends, wine tasting, weekend getaways, exploring San Diego, live music, cooking, baking and volunteer work.

Last read

I most recently read “Bossypants” by Tina Fey. It was a quick and funny read. I typically like lighthearted books, but I don’t hesitate to stop reading if I lose interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Advertising Production Manager for a magazine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral