Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
We sure are cute for two ugly people

In his own words

I'm originally from a small town on the Mississippi River and have amazing parents that showed me love, trust, and happiness growing up. My older sister is one of my best friends and also the most laid-back person I know -- I've always looked up to her! I love my family and hold the experience of growing up in a small river town close to my heart, but now it's only a place for me to visit. In 2005 I moved to the city and enjoy living/working in the West Village. I've managed to stay in the same apartment for 9 years and feel lucky to have several good friends, old and new, in the city. I'm always up for exploring the boroughs (especially BROOKLYN!) and letting friends show me their favorite spots. I prefer a good dive bar over any club, but that doesn't mean I can't dance. I also love live music and hope you'll take me to see your favorite bands. Nights on the couch are equally important, but I'll warn you that I become narcoleptic once you put a movie on (I've also learned that I become narcoleptic looking at my 'Daily Matches'). I love the summer, look forward to the fall, and always enjoy a good snow day in the winter. Spring is just a few weeks of scratchy eyes for me. I consider myself lucky and appreciate all that life has given me. My parents have been married for 50 years and they've been great teachers of love! I believe that I'll know when the right woman is in my life. Let's keep it simple, have fun, and appreciate the little things in life! I look forward to hearing from you...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Concerned I will someday drunk dial the Animal Rescue League.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Bulldogs, the Beach, the Country, Mangoes, WXOU, Cheese, College Football, Hugs, Monkeys, Banana Pudding, Brooks, Wine, Clean Sheets, Clean Apartments, Long Showers, Day Drinking, CA, MO, Watermelon, Avocados, Live Music...

For fun

13.1, 26.2, training, tennis, yoga, the gym, bike ride... Staying active is important to me and I would love to find a best friend to share a good run with.

Last read

Running on Empty, Ultramarathon Man, 50/50, Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Does listening to Johnny Cash on Sunday morning count?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference