Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Arcadia, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Seaching for quality rather than quantity....

In his own words

When I'm alone in my room sometimes I stare at the wall and in the back of my mind I hear my conscience call Telling me I need a girl who's as sweet as a dove for the first time in my life, I see I need love..." -LL I'm a pretty easy going guy, drama free, and no games. I've had the opportunity travel to many different countries and I would love to travel even more in the future. My tastes in music are as diverse as my ethnic background. I like hip-hop, RB, slow jams, classic rock, oldies, and even classical music. I enjoy musuems and libraries as much as I do any club. I have pride in my roots but have great respect for other cultures and nations. I'm looking for someone who hopefully has their life together but is just looking for a good man to add the "frosting on the cake" and put it all together so eveything is just right. Sorry, I won't reply to anyone without a photograph posted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places here in the LA area it's almost ridiculous. There are too many to name...sorry. Ask me about a specific part of the LA area and I might have an answer for you. Lol.

Favorite things

Comedy and action are my favorite movie genres. I also love to play Scrabble with the family, college football, NFL, college basketball, NBA, old school hip hop, grown folks music.

For fun

I enjoy being active, so there are a lot of activities that I like. Running, hiking, b-ball, working out, going out, going to the movies are just a few.

Last read

LA Times Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My job keeps me busy and it can be very tiring. I enjoy my job and it can be rewarding, somtimes I even feel like I make a difference. However, there are more important things than working and making money.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm of mixed descent, my father is black and my mother is mexican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith keeps me grounded and focused, but I am not a regular in church as I should
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree