Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles of McKinney, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is better when shared...

In her own words

Hey Guys! Like everyone says it's hard to talk about yourself but I'll try. Let's see... God and Jesus are #1 in my life looking for someone with the same beliefs. :) My family and friends, my adorable niece and 2 nephews and of course my cute dog Tyler! I love to laugh, Church, the outdoors, grilling out and spending time with friends... patio side on a nice night is always a good time! I like going to nice dinners or just hanging out cooking dinner and watching a movie snuggled on the couch. I love Football and taking Tyler (my dog) for a good walk. I also enjoy concerts, picnics, shopping ;) the lake.. I'm pretty much up for whatever. I enjoy my Tanning Salon and Boutique and just LOVE life. Looking for someone to enjoy it with! I'm a sucker for someone that I can be silly with, a nice smile and laugh does it for me. Someone sweet but has a good head on their shoulders :) If this sounds like something you would be interested in write me... I would like to talk and get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Tyler. He is a total girl dog but all the ladies love him so he could care less what guys think about him. Ha! ;) I cant wait to get a big yard and rescue a big dog/ dogs prob some labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying out all kinds of different restaurants and sharing food, so I hope you like to share. :) I love Watters Creek in Allen. Great restaurants and fun shops. Also love I pic movie theatre and love being outside when there's nice weather.

Favorite things

I like keeping active, animals, shopping, cooking, movies, grilling out, new restaurants, sporting events, laying out at the pool, sitting on a blanket at a great concert. I also love to decorate and shop for my boutique.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life was good. I'm not much of a reader, I LOVE magazines though. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference