Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cebu, Cebu, PHL | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
looking for my knight and shining armour!a respectable one.....

In her own words

I'm shy at first but funny when you get to know me. I only had one boyfriend in my whole life so i dont know how to treat a guy,to make them laugh and not get bored being with me. So i expect to meet a guy who gonna respect me and vice versa..I hate those people showing me their private parts on cam or talking nasty thing online. I'm honest woman and sincere, Im here to find someone respectable.. I'm not here for playing games, so if your not true or you just want to play you better go to the other next profile and if you are interested to get to know me better just email me here... I'm looking somebody too who is God fearing..put God first in life...and also im gonna put it in caps lock so everybody knows that i really really HATE THOSE GUYS TALKING ABOUT SEX ONLINE AND THEN SUDDENLY SHOW THEIR MACHINE GUN ON CAM YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN...IM HERE TO FIND A SERIOUS GUY SO PLEASE PLEASE MY SEARCHING IN THIS SITE IS FOR SERIOUS ONLY...IM NOT THE TYPE OF WOMEN SHOWING PRIVATE PARTS ON CAM PERIOD.! SO GUYS DONT ASK ME SHOW OFF MY PRIVATE PARTS!PERIOD!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love dogs coz they are nice and loyal to the owner...they said dogs are manswomans bestfriend...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love beaches..historical places...amusement parks....

Favorite things

i love listening love song,pop song,i love watching dramas and soap operas...about foods i love to eat rice hehehehe coz thats our main food here in the philippines lol..i eat more viggies rather than meat though i eat sometimes not all the time.

For fun

i like watching drama,i love singing though i dont have a golden voice,i love sports,

Last read

reading books it makes me sleepy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
im from a large roots or my ancestors are scattered all over the philippines...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
i put god in everything else...god is the main of my life...
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: High school No preference
im only high school...