Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short and I like to enjoy every minute like if it is the last one.

In her own words

Here's a little about me: I am 37 years old and I am settle woman with my own place. I have 4 children; 17,13, 9, 6. I am funny, playful, trustworthy,flexible, hardworking and responsible. I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm a sensitive woman. I like to express my feelings around the people I love. No drama and a positive outlook on life. I dont care about the past. For fun I like to hang out with friends and I value my family very much. In my free time I like to go out to eat, watch a movie or to see the ocean and relax. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, and also who likes to travel and explore what life has to offer. I would like to find my other half.. Hopefully i will find him soon. I am very family oriented,I believe in Love,I would like to find someone that is Romantic and that believes in fairytales like falling in Love and live happily ever after i know that can be posible and very real. the most beautiful thing in life is to fall in LOVE and to share that happiness with the other person that loves you back. I do believe in marriage. I come from a Family were they have been married for a very long time, and i feel very proud to know that i come from very good roots. I feel that i am having a second chance in life to start all over again from the begginning. I would like to find someone that is down to earth, caring,respecful,family oriented,funny,and that is hoping to find a woman (like me :) to spend the rest of his life with her.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like all kind of animals, dogs,cats,birds,fish etc...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to visit will be Laughlin Nevada. One day I would like to visit Europe.

Favorite things

I like romantic,action and drama movies.

For fun

On my free time, i like to go to the ocean, to watch movies, to go to the museums,or to stay home and relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference