Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you find yourself in the middle of nowhere, and sometimes, in the middle of nowhere, you find yourself.

In his own words

I am passionate about doing new things and seeking out adventures in life. I am also very dedicated in my work. Im a pretty down to earth humble person and can find pleasure and contentment in simple things. I like to engage in outdoor sports and activities. I love basketball. Playing and watching and even the culture of it, i play 3 times a week competitively or in the off season just go my alma matar to play a pick up game. I grew up in The City of Angels (love that song by RHCP btw) and naturally I'm a big time Lakers fan. I also enjoy other activities include water sports, snow sports, and other outdoor activities like hiking and biking. I do like to occasionally go out on the town and enjoy to "suit up" and look sharp. Like having movie nights especially on cold rainy nights. Like having friends over to entertain and cook a meal with some TLC. Appreciate a good beer and SD caters to that as I feel they are the king of microbrews. Would just go to a concert even though I dont know whose playing just because live music is so cool. Enjoy getting lost in a good mystery/thriller novel. I am thankful for my friends and family, my bill of health, my outlook on life, and my capacity to learn. People say that i am a sweet honest person with a sarcastic sense of humor. i love laughing and making people laugh especially if you got a nice smile :) What I'm looking for in a relationship partner is someone that I can share my life with and someone that can share their life with me. I want someone to be there to share the good moments in life and even some (hopefully not as many) of the bad moments in life for the comradery and support. Someone i can trust and in turn be loyal and honest to them. To be romantic and affectionate just because i want to and not just because im obligated to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

PB Downtown Hillcrest Encinitas D Street del mar track torrey pines golf course coronado golf course fish market sushi deli Stone Brewery Green Flash Brewery Iron Sights Pizza Port Belly Up


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Korean, Mexican, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese cuisines but love trying different cuisines and putting my own twist on it later. Like watching shows like Dexter Big Bang Theory Boardwalk Empire Curb Seinfeld Cant live without music

For fun

Love to play sports especially basketball and golf. Love beach volleyball in the summers then going to a microbrew for some tasty grub and brew. Going out to desert and go offroading, shoot, and camp is always good times. Spontaneously goin to Vegas.

Last read

Currently on 11/23/1963 by Stephen King Previous read either the Hunger Games series or a reread of Angels and Demon because it was soo good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Researcher at a veterinary laboratory Medical Technician Consultant at Human reference laboratory
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Neuroscience/Physiology at The University of California San Diego