Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the longing for half of ourselves we have lost.

In his own words

I am a techie by profession - and very passionate about it. I love to travel and I am interested in outdoor, adventurous activities. I like playing sports like tennis and ping-pong, and athletic activities like running and bicycling long distances (marathons). I like reading. I am a foodie, I practice art (I mostly sketch), and I try to be better at photography. I like to be spontaneous. But at the same time, if I am planning a trip to some place like Alaska, I will do a great job at planning ahead to make sure I don't miss out on anything. I recently had my first music festival experience at the bonnaroo music festival, where we camped and listened to live music for 4 days straight. I loved it, and I think I am going to do more of such things. I really like exploring new restaurants / cuisines, bars, coffee shops and other such things. Almost every time I am eating or drinking out, I tend to chose a different place. I love living in the city, but at the same time, I absolutely love being close to nature. So hiking, backpacking, kayaking and general close to nature explorations excite me. Regarding what I want to do in life, I intend to be a successful entrepreneur with tech ideas that solve some significant problems, have a positive impact on this world by being a small or big part of solving problems that the less fortunate parts of the world / humanity faces, and travel the world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favoriate travel destination would be Alaska. Hiking glaciers, rafting in glacial silt, the most beautiful fall colors and the omnipresent wildlife makes it one of my most memorable experiences. Within SF - bourbon and branch bar and Marshal beach.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I like outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, camping, backpacking or travelling to a new place, and sports like tennis and bicycling / biking. At night, I like discovering bars, clubs and restaurants in the city. Or, just read an intriguing book

Last read

One hundred years of solitude. Other favorites include Catch 22, Zorba the greek, The Selfish Gene, Of love and other demons, The unbearable lightness of being, The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, The Case of Exploding Mangoes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral