Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 5000 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Waiting for the Proverbs 31 woman.

In his own words

Hi, I am easy going, genuine, down to earth, and likes clean fun. I am also deeply committed to my Christian faith and personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I am seeking a Christian lady who is kind, generous, mature, loves kids and wants to start a family someday. I am looking for my best friend and companion on this exciting road called LIFE. As is the case with most people writing about themselves is a challenge and I'm no different. But I'll give it a shot anyway (since I have to:-) ). Some random stuff about about me: - I hold rather conservative values with regards to my faith and moral values. I am a born-again and spirit filled evangelical Christian. - I don't smoke or drink alcoholic beverages. - I just happen to be a single child and have no siblings. - No, I was never a spoilt brat (my parents made sure of that) :-) - Prefer quality over quantity with regard to friends or activities. - I have a serious side to myself but can be goofy and laugh at myself (and you) around the right company. - I have a loving set of parents who have been married for 40 years. - Both my parents were expat professionals working overseas for most of their careers (so growing up I was exposed to a lot of different cultures). - Texas has been home for over 22 years. - As of mid 2013 I have also become an American Expat working in the Middle East. I love the travel opportunities and the international exposure (always let's me appreciate the privilege of being American). That's all I got for now. I assume we should leave something for actual conversation. Feel free to ask for any additional info. About the person I am looking for: - A Christian lady who is passionate about her personal relationship with Jesus Christ - first and foremost. - Generally, fits the Match profile specified. - Does not smoke or drink. Unfortunately, this is a DEAL BREAKER for me (sorry). - Kind and generous. - Educated and able to engage in intelligent and meaningful conversation (not necessarily acronyms following ones' name) - Desire a life-long committed Christ centered relationship with the right person and start a family. - Drama free (life's too precious and short to be wasted on drama). - Adventurous about travel overseas. Note: Let's not waste anyone's time. Please be honest and to the point. If after reading the above, you're still interested I'd like to hear from you. Email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I like dogs but prefer not to have them in the house.

Political views



Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Last read

I try to read the Bible daily. Also, technical and business journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in India but have lived outside for all my life. I still visit occasionally.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ is an integral part of me and will also have to be shared by my potential life partner.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Accounting and an MBA (Management Information Systems & International Business)