Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you found your bliss?

In his own words

Hello, Well let me tell you a little about myself. I have traveled quite a bit as a child and lived in several countries. This has made me an open minded person tolerate and interested in various cultures. I am looking for someone to have a good time with and if all goes well a relationship with. Some of my interests include ...playing the tabla, surfing, hiking, reading good books, playing the piano, cooking, and just visiting interesting places. My friends describe me as a very down to earth kind hearted person. I am a fairly simple minded and understanding person that gets along with everyone. I love to laugh and just be silly sometimes. However, I do have goals that I want to achieve and do have a plan. I am looking for like minded people that are not afraid to be themselves and have fun once in a while. My date should be someone who is kind hearted, friendly, knows how to laugh, intelligent, and of course looks don't hurt either. If you feel you have similar interests or are looking for the same type of person don't hesitate to contact me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love palms restaurant, chinese, indian, mexican restaurants, visiting other countries like Japan, Europe, Latin America. I recently traveled to London, but would love to travel to other parts of Europe as well, especially Italy, and the Nether

Favorite things

I love crispy catfish with curry sauce, my favorite color is black, when its raining I love to just stay inside what the rain through my window, one of my favorite books was the great gatsby, i love all kinds of music including indian class. Tabla!

For fun

I love playing the tabla, hiking, dining at restaurants, watching movies, hanging out with friends, reading cool books, surfing, traveling, just trying fun and exciting new things. I also recently started taking tango lessons which have been cool.

Last read

well I just recently finished reading the fourth volume of Samurai Executioner by Kazuo Koike & Gosek Kojima. Over my vacation in Sri Lanka and the UK I read Interpreter of Maladies, I really enjoyed that and also some Japanese shrt stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I have been raised a Buddhist , but I am open to all different faiths and beliefs. I am definately not bound by my religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference