Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes. Open heart.

In his own words

I'm an energetic, social person. I smile a lot. I'm easy going but passionate about life. Open-minded but opinionated. I'm an environmentalist at heart and have been quite content for long periods with minimal comforts (think multi-week backpacking trips). And I believe the Friday night out with friends does not necessarily preclude the Saturday morning hike - it can be done. I also love to goof around...while I'm serious about life, I do not take life too seriously. I just finished grad school in Cali and moved to Seattle to join an awesome start-up mobile payments company. Before school I was in international development for 4 years all over Africa and Latin America then moved to India for 2 years to save babies (no, really!...kinda). I'm ambitious and fully bought into the "change the world" mantra. I love going out (wedding reception dance floors are my speciality), new restaurants, any activity outside, and surrounding myself with amazing, inspiring people - community means everything to me. I'm a lifelong Redskins fan..I drive with the windows down and the music up...I think good communication is among the top 3 most important foundations of a good relationship...Oh, and I am a great hugger. I'm looking for a passionate, sweet, smart woman who is excited about her life, takes care of her body, and enjoys an adventure. While I'm a youthful 30, I am looking for a meaningful relationship. Enjoy being silly? Love what you do? Have an amazing posse of friends to complement mine?...Let's talk. I'm new to this online game, but if you're awesome and I reach out, its because I think we might be awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunsets on Lake Union (ideally from a kayak). GreenLake for a Saturday morning run. Rooftops (mine is pretty sweet)....outside of the PNW? This unelectrified island in Fiji. Gorongosa National Park in Mozambique.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

bottles of wine, an awesome meal. great music shared with friends. a great intellectually engaging conversation. making people laugh. traveling for adventure, different cultures, or shenanigans with friends.

Last read

"What is the What" by Dave Eggars about the lost boys of amazing read that will make you cry. Just started "Tattoos on the Heart" about Gregory Boyle working with ex-gang members in LA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career is super important to me because I hope to have an impact on the world
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Get it together Match. East Indian is not a category.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love philosophy, so faith naturally interests is key - we are all on a journey of our own.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral