Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wouldn't exactly be telling the truth if I...

In his own words

I wouldn't exactly be telling the truth if I said my friends talked me into this, but do me favor... When people ask us how we met, let's say we had a clumsy encounter at a cafe in Rome, and we struck up a conversation after I helped clean up the spill.. I like to travel (a lot), but in DC, indie rock shows are my preferred way to spend a night out with my favorite people. And if the band is actually good, I'll be at the show for sure. Music is a passion. Writing's another hobby of mine. I took creative writing classes in college for the fun of it and I've usually got a couple movie scripts or a short stories brewing in the back of my head. Film, music, reading, and the arts are a big draw for me. So is time with my family. My little sister is hilarious and as much as I try to be a role model, it's hard to get too serious because we're always laughing so much. Also, I wouldn't call myself a "work-out" guy, but I like to stay active, hit the gym 3x a week and do a Bikram class once a week. As for the type of women I find attractive... You like to have random adventures with good friends. You're active (mentally and physically). You care about your family, friends, people in general (and the world around you). And you wouldn't flinch if I asked you to pack a bag and fly with me to New York for the weekend. Think we might get a long? Send me a message...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over Europe and the Caribbean...I particularly like Spain so I've been a lot. My last 3 trips were to Turks & Caicos, Vegas, and Stockholm. French restaurants are my favorite.

Favorite things

My parents and my kid sister. Live music. Washington sports, especially the Redskins. Bikram yoga. Hopping on a plane to explore a new place. Movies, especially indies. Stimulating conversation.

For fun

Live music. Time with family friends, and having any of them over for a tasty home-cooked meal. I don't follow recipes so much...salads, fish, steak veggies, you name it -- I'll mix it up and turn it into something delicious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a federal agency....Though if I told you more than that, there'd be men in black suits knocking on both our doors. Let's wait till we've got our escape route planned before I get into any more details.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference