Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME: Born in Tokyo and well traveled,...

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Born in Tokyo and well traveled, much due to my dad.., Air Force then TWA pilot. At an early age, I had an insatiable desire to spend time with people in third-world countries whose only possession was their faith and a hope for something better. The experiences were life altering. I suppose it all led to co-founding a humanitarian charity in 2006 based in Bali, Indonesia that today supports orphaned and abandoned children in South East Asia. There's a more self indulgent side. I've lived a unique and adventurous life, and I'm grateful. I've always been drawn to beautiful environments and I'm sure I'd qualify as a foodie who likes to eat his way through foreign countries. I'm very fit and plan to stay that way. I've always loved adventure; skiing Chamonix, catching giant black marlin off Australia's Great Barrier Reef, Flying, diving, etc… I no doubt blew through my first bucket-list by age 30. Heck I drank Kopi Luwak before Jack Nicholson.. :~) Old fashion chivalry and honesty is essential in any relationship. I don’t have any children of my own, however should "she" have kids it would be an honor to be a supportive friend and roll model. At the end of the day it's usually the small things that sustains a healthy relationship..., with a little quirkiness, sense of humor and gut wrenching laughter thrown in. I'm a Christian guy with conviction that strives to live a life of integrity above the fray. I've been selective and patiently waiting for that special someone. The idea of sharing the rest of my life with my soul-mate will be life’s greatest chapter yet to come. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: Hmmm. How we each answer this is all so subjective. but here goes… A woman whose good nature and integrity is evidenced in her daily life. She has a great smile. She's respected but doesn’t feel compelled to draw attention to herself. She's self confident, intelligent and draws strength from within, and her faith in God. She’s very down to earth, non-materialistic, physically fit (i.e., thin/athletic), loves the great outdoors and looks great on our nights out. Of course she loves traveling together and finds joy in little things. Beauty is subjective, but I find her beautiful inside and out and I'll give her my all.. Then again.., I could have just made all that up. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't charactorize these as "Hot Spots".., but favorite spots are.., mi casa in Baja Sur, Mexico. I love to spend time there relaxing. The Rockies, Western Europe (especially Italy and Southern France), SE Asia, So Africa, Israel, Australia.

Favorite things

Wine tastings, cappuccino & cafe's, Int'l espionage movies & popcorn, crackling fireplaces, Golden Retriever puppies, exploring new places, eating my way through foreign countries, cooking pasta dinner, small mtn/bch towns.

For fun

coffee/paper at cafe, day hikes/walks, dinner/wine with friends, quiet time, read, performing arts, fly fishing, wine tasting, sushi-night, paddle board, sail, day trip...

Last read

Mogul, Unbroken, Birds of Prey - Wilbur Smith, Bonhoeffer, by Eric Metaxas, Billy Graham and the Presidents, Richard Branson, the Bible, Investor's Business Daily...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been self employed since I was 24 with start ups ranging from performing art studios in Atlanta, aircraft brokerage in Denver and real estate development/investment for 20 years, after which I took a several year work sabbatical.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference