Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I tend to take the road less traveled and hope for an amazing adventure!

In her own words

I am intelligent, confident, very comfortable in my own skin, have a healthy sense of humor and quick to laugh. I'm usually drawn to confident people who can find humor in everything that life brings - even if it involves laughing at themselves. I’m also drawn to guys who are smart, confident but not too self absorbed (there’s a fine line there). I’m fairly new to this online dating thing. I’m very traditional when it comes to dating (never asked the guy out on a date; they ask me….and it’s not because I’m arrogant. It’s just not my nature). With that, I’m very skeptical but thought it might be a good place to find a friendship that could develop into something more over time… I’m very much career-driven (won’t apologize for that!) and care very much about what’s next in terms of my career. But I’m also a very sociable person who has neglected the social life for a while…I think it’s time to get back to it. I’m originally from Cairo, Egypt and have been all over Europe and the Middle East. Enjoy travel and the opportunity to explore different cultures and traditions. I don’t cook and I’m absolutely OK with that. So I go out to a lot of restaurants and believe that you should try everything at least once. Don’t care much for facial hair and tend to gravitate to slender, toned guys. Looks aren't everything but it is part of the equation...I do not respond to those with photo-less profiles. So if any of this sounds interesting to you, drop me a note and let’s see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Perfume..The Story of a murderer, Incredible book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree