Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some Sugar, Some Spice......

In her own words

I think I'm pretty funny, and sometimes I even crack myself up! I have good morals and values and I expect the same in my partner. Trust and loyalty are two very important attributes that I look for in someone. I also believe that it is imperative to have mutual respect for one another feeling's and to try and see things from their point of view. I'm pretty easy going...for the most part. I don't have an agenda or a timeline for a potential partner. I'm just kinda go with the flow and see what happens attitude. However, I have a few more weeks left of this membership and after that, I'm done with this site..... I also have 10 kids and am still trying to locate some of their dads. Just kidding- I wanted to see if you were even actually reading this part. However, I was previously married in my early twenties and have two kiddos. They are pretty cool and they make life so much more fun. I want a guy who has class, knows what chivalry means, can make me laugh, intelligent, confident, and has goals of his own. WHAT I'M NOT INTERESTED IN: Bro's, Biker guys, The gangtsa life, Old men with money and guys that look like they have a profile on Megan's Law. Also, if you find yourself at 1am in da club, fist pumping to DJ's....we won't be a good match either. Sorry if I don't respond to your emails. I'm not a snob, I promise! Lets just say you are a leprechaun on crack, and I respond to your email, Match will inundate me with emails that say "Since you interacted with a leprechaun on crack, we think you might like these other crackhead leprechauns too". Nooooooooooo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Simplicity and Spontaneity.

For fun

I believe you can have fun just about anywhere as long as you're with the right people. With that said..I enjoy wine tasting, exploring new places, catching a baseball game, dinning out, going to the beach, and spending time w/family-friends.

Last read

I'm in school right now, so mainly books pertaining to our conscious and subconscious mind. It is so interesting, I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job, it allows to be social and meet new people everyday. Also, making my own schedule is really nice perk :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Latin with a hint of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral