Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live life to extreme.

In her own words

I would love to meet someone who lives in the moment and appreciates every day. Someone who likes to joke and laugh, is outgoing and willing to try anything once. I coach soccer, exercise regularly, and enjoy a variety of sports and outside activities. I would live on the beach if I could but no such luck. Love the beach! I would also snow ski every winter if schedule and time permitted. I've studied and worked in the medical field for years but have also owned and operated a small business. I do own tools and have renovated a house before! Being single, I've learned to do a little bit of everything. My ideal relationship would be with someone who enjoyed some of the same as I. Someone physically fit, pleasant to look at, kind..considerate..passionate, and honest. I am absolutely not attracted to games. I travel somewhat frequently and speak a few languages. I do enjoy culture and and learning. I love to cook and have been told I do it well! I chose to believe that! I think I am a fairly positive person and seek the same from a relationship. I am aware my mood depends a lot on the weather, I need the sun! I could never live in Seattle for example. I do have 2 children. One in college and one in 6th grade. They have been the loves of my life and I have strived diligently to mold them into great people. I am thinking it is time to find 1 other love in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I Love dogs. Especially large breeds. I've raised Pitt Bull's. We ride and show horses also, western style.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually travel to tropical places. Probably because I love a beach atmosphere. Was in Nicaragua and Jamaica recently. I love culture and language plus certain foods and such of other countries.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I play 3 musical instruments. I love all types of music from classical to some rap. Some more than others of course! I cook very healthy and low fat. Love Meditteranian food, fish, and veggies.

For fun

Sightseeing, weekend travel, beach, and soccer at the moment. Different sports as the seasons change. I enjoy a good restaurant and wine, plus a good movie occasionally. I am very open to trying new things. Love to explore!

Last read

I really dont get time to read much these days, but when I do I usually cant put the book down! I think the last thing I read was the Twilight Saga and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am always told I look Italian. I cook well Italian fare but little in my heritage. Mostly European.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral