Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-32 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Riding the Strugglebus into Struggletown

In his own words

First and foremost, if you're going to send me a message, either HAVE or SEND a face picture to me. I like seeing who I'm talking to. [: I just got out of a VERY serious relationship and I am NOT ready to get into a new one. I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Originally from Fairfax, VA and go home every so often. Only ever been into white guys, sorry, it's just a preference for me. Military, southern, straight/discreet, men over 30 get moved to the front of the line :) I'm super sarcastic and kind of narcissistic. Music is my passion. I'm a lyricist and an aspiring singer/performer. I also model on the side and I am represented by an agency. I'm currently working on expanding my portfolio. I see every song I listen to as the band/singer is right in front of me singing to me. Concerts are my life and I have to go to at least one a year to be completely happy. I'm extremely confident, maybe even narcissistic but that's up for interpretation. My family, friends, and coworkers call me Princess; I am somewhat high maintenance but I work for everything that I have. I've also just recently started to dabble in fashion design because I'm sick of all the clothes that are in every retail store. I like having unique items and they're just not cutting it anymore.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Thirteen Reasons Why, Hunger Games trilogy, Harry Potter, Proof, Glee, RuPaul's Drag Race, The A-List: New York, anything pop rock (All Time Low is my absolute favorite band), Gossip Girl, The Voice, American Idol and a whole lot more

Last read

I think the two most recent books (one series, one book) I read were The Hunger Games and 13 Reasons Why



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral