Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Love is the ultimate outlaw...

In her own words

Fun and positivity matter. So do honesty, kindness, motivation, and hard work... I'm new to area. I play nanny for a living. It's awesome. I'm happy. I like that. I contribute it doing things that really satisfy myself... I play outside everyday. Whether that's walking my hound, skiing, boating (I'm seasonally a raft guide, but interested in sailing now that its an option) hoopin', scavenger hunting, kite flying, grass rolling, cloud watching, exploring the great unknown... I eat well. I love food! I love the whole of it. I enjoying shopping for it, trying new recipes, knowing where it comes from, what it's made of, how it feels coming off the vine... I enjoy nothing more than a family dinner night (costumes welcome) with biological and chosen family. I'm silly in nature, but can understand the seriousness of a situation if need be. I love to laugh (not to toot my own horn, but I'm pretty good at it.) I cannot seem to find the point of sweating the small stuff. I enjoy a good hearted competion, whether it be cards, dice, risk? Or something more along the lines of indian leg wrestling or holding your breath under water... Get the idea? I'm of the creative variety. I learn. daily. I do right. daily. I get some exercise. daily. I'm tattooed. I swear (although getting much better 'round the kids). I drink beer. I tell jokes. You should probably be a dog guy with a sense of humor. You probably shouldn't be a super picky eater... Or willing to try new things. You should probably know a few jokes. You probably shouldn't take things to seriously. (Unless harm is being caused) You should probably be into knowledge and adventure...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one hound. her name is goosebump elizabeth bite bite broken tooth herself... she is 8 and we have the most fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska... but I wouldn't call it a "hot spot"

Favorite things

an egg in a frame, the harmonica and kazoo, cardboard sled races, brand new socks, running water, champagne before noon, a down comforter, an american spirit blue, a dirty joke or two, avocados, early birds and night owls, sunny days, storms...

For fun

I never did a day's work in my life. It was all fun. - Thomas A. Edison

Last read

I've been on a Tom Robbins kick... so most recently, I read them all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a "nanny"... The kids are 9 & 12 and ah!mazing. We all get along really well, which makes it very easy. We all enjoy a good adventure party!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference