Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

glisteningraven

30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is about takng chances and seeing what comes from them.... Want to take a chance?!?

In her own words

I guess I am not getting any younger... I am one of the truly nice girls. I know, there are not many single ones left. ;) I am honest, loyal, hard working, caring, and would do anything for my family and friends. I am not into drama or games. I am an independent and strong woman, but it shouldn't frighten you. I just know what I want and I am not afraid to go after it. I dress up nice and professional and I do everyday but I believe there is nothing wrong with levi's and a hoodie, or gym shorts. Family is extremely important to me. I love and appreciate my family. I love being around my family and friends on the weekends. I love to travel. It can be anything to hopping in the car for road trip or to somewhere fancy. There is so much to explore in this world. I would like a traveling partner to go with me on some of these adventures. I love making people laugh. I do have a dry sense of humor and can be sarcastic sometimes. I can be goofy as well, especially when playing with my nieces and their cousins. I love to watch and play sports. I mostly watch Jazz games, REAL games, and any football game. I love the outdoors. I like to hike, go boating, and camp during the summer. I like to go fishing and hunting, even though I don't hunt I can be one of the guys and shoot the guns as good as the best of them. Just ask if you would like to know more. I will be looking forward to your email. Now the type of guy I am looking for, I am looking for someone who is easy-going, loves to be around family, funny, and a just down to earth good guy! Also a guy who is looking for a committed relationship and wants to have a family within the next couple years. These comments may scare some off but if it does scare you, you are probably not the guy for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Someday I want to have a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York city California Disneyland Vegas - No I don't gamble. I mainly go for the shops and food and warmth during winter. Anywhere in the beautiful outdoors

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Favorite Movies - "The Day After Tomorrow", "Harry Potter" series, "White House Down", anything Christmas related, "Practical Magic" and many more. Color- Red Food- Chinese, pasta, anything on the grill Sports- soccer, football, and basketball

For fun

I love being in the great outdoors hiking, camping, boating, gardening. I like to go to movies, out for a drive up in the mountains, crafting, playing sports, watching sports, going to Real and Jazz games, and hanging out with my family and friends.

Last read

A book called "Garden Spells". I love reading on rainy nights, or just any night cuddled on the couch with a wonderful book. Just need that man next to me to make it perfect. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a project coordinator.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am like the hintz 57 version. I am mostly Irish and Norwegian but the rest of me is just a mix. All-American through and through though.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I currently am not an active member. I do believe in a higher power but I am open and welcome other viewpoints and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to the University of Utah! I have a degree in economics.