Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

glindaj

51 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking someone special to share life with, available to travel and seek adventure.

In her own words

About Glinda Gail..... Passionate, lovable, kind, takes pleasure in pleasing and making those who are dear to her smile😊, big hearted, sensitive, classy, a bit goofy, respectful, smart, great mother, sister, daughter and friend, competitive, athletic yet sassy, blessed beyond measure, confident genuine and prays to our god daily. My interest: I'm a happy, healthy, Southern girl orginally from Louisiana who loves to cook but also enjoys staying active. I enjoy tennis, hiking, snow skiing, traveling, I have a laid back, drama free approach at this point in my life. I am independent and free to travel. I have raised two well-grounded adult children both married, who are happy, successful and on their own. Who am I looking for: A hardworking man who is strong minded and takes care of his body. An Intelligent one and those who have a sense of humor and appreciates life to the fullest. I look forward to hanging out at home preparing a nice dinner together sipping wine and having passionate discussions and snuggling as well as exploring new adventures and traveling to beautiful places. While I'm looking for a committed relationship, I would like to start out as friends but ultimately I am looking for an exclusive one with an emotionally mature man. I want a man who is present in my life without any doubts. I have a blessed life but would be complete to share with a special someone, a best friend. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Shih-zu named Chanel.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California, Napa Valley, Florida, Boston, Caribbean, Park City Utah, Colorado. Hope to visit Italy.

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

My family. My adult daughter and son, I enjoy Classic Rock, Country, Jazz and some Classical Music, my favorite foods Italian, Cajun food, Sushi. Preparing Romantic dinners at home for a special someone.

For fun

Enjoy watching and going to football games, Braves baseball, hiking, long walks, tennis, snow skiing, live music, trying new restaurants, theatre, and always open to new adventure. Socializing, and love to make people smile!

Last read

Enjoy reading most any books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Cajun French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Buckhead Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference