Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an intelligent and hot lady only. If you're a psycho or a poser, then look elsewhere. Thank you:)

In his own words

I'm successful and looking for a woman who has pride in her appearance, pride in her profession, and has a good abundance of humor and humility. It's a plus too if you honestly like my sense of humor:). In addition, if we go out, our meet-ups will involve concerts, fights, hockey games (which means more fights:) trendy bars, hotels and motels, your place, and other night spots, but no low-class nightclubs: they attract way too many wanna-be gangsters, very strange, trashy, diseased, women and just all around loser trouble-makers. You need to be a woman who exudes class and elegance: you need to dress nice (shop fairly regularly at all the shops I've taken all my former gal pals to: Sephora, bebe, Saks 5th Avenue, Anne Taylor, Guess, Macy's, VS, Frederick's of Hollywood, etc..etc...), hit the gym or exercise regularly, be in outstanding physical health, and know how to properly apply makeup on your face; some women seriously overdo it and end up looking like Leatherface, the creepy Jigsaw doll from the SAW movies, or some low-rent streetwalker. You also need to be that type of woman who likes to party and is wild in the most important location of all. I'm not looking for a commitment anytime soon and neither should you; relationships take time and a lot of trust to develop into something honest and worthwhile and (unfortunately) most people don't take enough time or ask the right questions. I'm all about having fun with minimal drama. Seriously, be single: meaning NOT married. It's bad enough there are married men out there without the guts to get a divorce, it's even worse when women stoop to that level. Another thing: Be honest about your photos; if they're not up to date: don't post them. I've run into several women who have lied about their photos, so if you want to play games, then I suggest you go back to high school. Be proud of how you look; don't be a fake.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Dachshunds have been around for centuries and were used as hunting dogs (still are today). They are excellent hunters. Dalmatians? Watch the Disney movies and you'll understand why everyone loves them:) And chihuahuas? Well, they bark really loud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of restaurants!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music, movies, and karaoke. Traveling. My favorite city thus far has got to be: MIAMI!! Absolutely beautiful! Even the poor, run-down areas of Miami are nice:). I also enjoyed Maui, Kauai, San Francisco, New York City, Boston, D.C., & L.A.

For fun

Concerts from NIN, to country, to JSBach, and alot of local and regional acts. The 20th century gave us class-acts like Sinatra, Dean Martin, Bobby Darin (who was part-Italian:), Tony Bennett, Bing Crosby, Elvis and all the other tough guy singers.

Last read

Pretty much anything by Tom Wolfe and Don Winslow. I read car magazines, Details, GQ, and Esquire. Some other books on meditation and some halfway decent graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German-Irish, Italian, Spanish, French, predominantly, and the rest I'm still researching.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Still working towards being an outstanding Catholic; this faith is always exciting; never boring:).
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yup, people actually can learn something useful in college besides academics:)