Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
True Gentleman...No Games.

In his own words

Hi my name's Kurt and thanks for checking me out! A respectful gentleman with a kind heart, very romantic and attentive to a woman's feelings and needs. I value open communication and listening skills. Friends describe me as giving, honest, a great listener, bust-a-gut funny and totally entertaining. Kids love me... At any family gathering you'll not only find me socializing with the adults but enjoying goofing off with the kids. I'm definitely a kid at heart but underneath it all I'm grounded and mature. I don't carry stress or sweat the small stuff and wake up every day with a positive attitude. I'm big on animals and pets and donate regularly to the ASPCA. I'm also close with family and friends. I'm seeking a woman who'll be my best friend and share great times through this amazing life. On the outside I'm attracted to a woman with warm eyes and a confident smile. She maintains herself physically but doesn't always have to look like she's going to a 5 star event all day every day. Not afraid to be seen without makeup. On the inside she has to have a quick wit and easy going personality and LOVE great conversation. Honesty and trust...values promptness...has class, compassion and patience. Southern values are a bonus. A woman who doesn't take life too seriously and knows how to laugh at herself. Someone who's not afraid to let her hair down and not care what anyone around her might be thinking. A kid at heart with a silly side. If you feel you're right for me and are not into playing games, expect to have fun and be treated like a lady. I look forward to meeting you...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I'll be new to Kissimmee I'm hoping a great woman will show me the hot spots. :)

Favorite things

LOVE Italian food (got that from my grandfather I'm sure), 80's Music, the color blue, movies with a twist that really get ya good in the end...

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, singing, Vegas, poker, board games, beach, snorkeling, boogie boarding, movies, billiards, bowling, videography, magic, theme parks, mini golf, camping, massage, kissing, dancing, water skiing, volunteering, donating and more.

Last read

Advanced Steadicam Operators Manual. Sounds fun huh? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a freelance Steadicam Operator. You name it, I shoot it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm 4 equal parts Danish, Swedish, German and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, however I've found that organized religion does not define what I believe. Ask me more I'd be happy to discuss.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trade schools for camera and Steadicam operating