Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert cheesy tagline here...)

In her own words

I am a student, going to school to be an elementary teacher. When I graduate, I want to move anywhere but here. I've been in La Crosse for 22 years and am beyond sick of it. However, if I find the right person, I will definitely factor them into that decision. I love to travel and want to do it more often. Other than my education and traveling, my main goal in life is to find my person and have a family. I am very shy at first and kind of awkward, and it takes me awhile to warm up to people. However, when I open up, I'm a genuinely sweet person, and I'm also a lot of fun. I'm up for almost anything if it's with the right person. I want us to try new things, and I want us to compromise when we don't like or want the same things. I'm looking for someone who puts as much effort into the relationship as I do. In relationships, I tend to go the extra mile all the time to make my significant other feel special, so I want someone who is willing to do the same. I want someone who can plan and pay for a date, but let me take control too! I am a hopeless romantic, and I need some romance in my life every now and then. When I'm in a relationship, my partner is the most important person in my life, and I'd do anything for them. I'm completely devoted to them, and I don't want to be taken for granted. This is kind of a lot to read, but it's all true. Of course, there is more to me than 2 paragraphs, so email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Country, classic rock, oldies, pop, R&B, etc. I watch a lot of Reality TV and cooking shows. My favorite restaurant is Olive Garden.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, concerts, read, travel, and watch football during football season. I love going out to eat! I am not very outdoorsy, but I love the beach and boats.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I haven't gone to church in many years, but I have no objection to getting into religion again.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference