Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 28 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love

In his own words

Hmmm......A little bit about me I am an honest, caring, person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing good conversations with others who are open minded. I love life and I am definitely an optimist, always looking for the positive in things. I believe that everything happens for a reason, sometimes it takes a while for the reason to become clear to us, but the struggles and hardships that we go through in life help us to appreciate the good times as well as help us to grow and become better people. Family is very important to me and I want to be with someone who feels the same way! My parents are amazing people who sacrificed so much to provide me with a loving, supportive childhood and a quality education, which is a big reason why I pursued a career in the field of education. Working with children all day long and discovering how they learn and what type of supports they need to be successful is a very rewarding career and it is helping prepare me for the day when I will have a family of my own. During my eight years in education I taught everything from 12th grade Language Arts to seventh grade Social Studies, which I thoroughly loved! Currently, I am an Assistant Principal at an inner city school in Phoenix, which is very challenging yet very rewarding! During certain times of the year my schedule requires me to work long hours, but I always have weekends and holidays off, which is great for taking short vacations! I like to stay active by going on morning hikes, jogging, and playing sports. One day soon I hope to complete a full marathon, either the P.F. Changs marathon or the Carlsbad. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and easy going. The type of person who can have fun staying in and watching a movie, going to a sporting event, or dining at a new restaurant. I want someone who loves to laugh and have fun as well a person who enjoys all the wonderful little things life has to offer! If your that type of person or if anything I said interests you (or if you have a question) send an email, I'd like to start up a conversation with you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OHSO, Postino's, Tobey Keiths, Culinary Dropout, Hula's


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, Kings of Leon, The Shins, Eric Church Movies / TV Shows: Madmen, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Dexter, 21 Jump Street, Will Ferrel movies Foods: Italian, Mediterranean. Activities: Hiking, going to sporting events, traveling,

For fun

I love to try new restaurants, take day trips to Sedona and Flagstaff, go hiking and jogging, barbeque and hang out with friends, cook, spend time with family, and have good conversation.

Last read

The Mismeasure of Man by Stephen Jay Gould, Good to Great by Jim Collins,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Assistant Principal at a middle school
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral