Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive!

In his own words

I would have to say that most people would say that I am ambitious and motivated. I enjoy what I do for a living and want to be the best at it. I am continually looking for new ways to better myself and what I do for my students. Although I am driven, I still value my time away from work. I have lived in Cleveland for most of my life but also spent some time in Florida during high school and college. I played college golf there. I have always enjoyed to compete and still play in tournaments. I also like going to different sporting events. I try to see all the Cleveland teams live each year. I can enjoy a night out just as much as a movie and a night on the couch. It is nice to mix it up and not get wrapped up in a repetitive daily routine. I am looking for someone to get to know better and see if we have a connection. I think having fun in life is important and I love a great smile. Most of the time someone who has a great smile likes to laugh and is fun to be around. If you want to know more just ask, I am fairly open.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always liked Florida. You can play golf in the morning and hang out on the beach in the afternoon. Chicago is fun too. Locally Ohio City and Lakewood, anywhere you can sit outside in the spring and summer and enjoy a drink.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like various music, what I listen to depends on what I'm feeling. I don't watch a lot of tv, I catch what I can on Netflix. I like Mad Men, The League, Archer, and Seinfeld.

For fun

Enjoy spending time with family and friends for lunch, dinner or just a drink. Going downtown to a baseball or football game. And playing competitively in golf tournaments.

Last read

I read a lot of stuff for my career. Some others include Outliers, Mastery, and the Laws Of the Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Golf Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian, with some Romanian, German, and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Business with a concentration in Marketing