Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Italian travel-buff seeks a good glass of wine (guy optional, tho preferred)...

In her own words

I was born and raised in beautiful Tuscany, Italy, in the town of Pisa (best known for our leaning tower!), and moved to the US when I was 20 years old. I enjoyed the sun and sand of Los Angeles, but moved to Georgia in 2005 for a change of pace and more affordable real estate. ;) I have an amazing 9 year old son who I adore. I had full custody of my son for the past five years while his father resided/worked in China. My ex has recently moved back to Atlanta and we now share custody of our son. This allows me more free time, which is a welcome change, but also somewhat unsettling. I love to travel to far away places at least once a year and love trips that involve a combination of relaxation, amazing sights, and adventure. I also like to take weekend gateways to the mountains or to the beach with my son. I love to cook and enjoy having friends over for dinner parties. I am told I am a good cook:) When I am not working, cooking or hanging out with my son, I like to paint, mostly water colors, take my dogs (I have two) for long walks and play tennis. Now that I have more free time, I am thinking about taking up yoga again and possibly sign up for an art class. I am looking for someone to hang out and have casual conversation with. Maybe go to dinner, catch a movie, grab a cup of coffee. Start as friends and see where it goes. My ideal match would be a gentleman with a sense-of-self, a great sense of humor and a strong sense of family. Someone who can be attentive and romantic. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel like you might be a god match, let's chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have tow dogs and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been very fortunate to be able to visit many wonderful locals. Such as Paris, Vienna, London, Beijing, Aruba, Jamaica and Italy. My favorite cities are Vienna, Florence and Rome.

Favorite things

I love traveling to new places with my son, cooking with a friend while drinking a good glass of wine. Reading on the couch on a rainy day or hiking on a beautiful sunny day.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, museums, trying new restaurants, reading, cooking and traveling to new places with my son.

Last read

The Passage by Justin Cronin, Defending Jacob by william Landay, World War Z, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and anything by Vince Flynn, Nelson DeMille, Patricia Cornwell, Brad Thor, and Alex Berenson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Pisa, Italy. Immigrated to the US when I was 20 years old!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral