Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking women 40-61 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My friends say I smile way to much and thats...

In his own words

My friends say I smile way to much and thats why the few wrinkles around the eyes. I am very upbeat, great personality, laugh at all times and can hold my own in a conversation. Not many serious bones in my body but will be serious when need be. I have many many friends and want you to fit right in with them. Their as easy going as me. I want to find an attractive woman, yes physical attraction is important, but we all know its the personality thats most important. I want her to have my personality, laugh, hold hands in public, PDA is good, sit on the couch and snuggle watching a good movie and loves to kiss! I love my golf. Since my basketball and baseball days are over, golf is the new game. I love warm vacations. Went to Hawaai this year with 4 couples and me. Hope to have someone for the next vacation. Hope to hear from you WILLING TO RELOCATE TOO!!!!! Update 1/12/15 - been drawing full retirement for a year now and still working but my own hours. So LOVING the 2 checks! Want to travel much more! Warm places only! Lets go!!! I just had to add this for a while. I read they took a survey of 2000 women and this is their perfect man. My answers are to the right Here's a full list of qualities the perfect man apparently possesses: 1. 6 feet tall - ( IM 6'3) 2. Toned and athletic - ( I LIKE TO THINK SO) 3. Brown eyes - ( BLUEGREEN) 4. Short dark hair (SHORT BROWN/BLOND WITH SOME GREY) 5. Smart dress sense (OF COURSE. DON'T WEAR A SUIT TOO OFTEN BUT HAVE ONE) 6. Beer drinker (BUD LIGHT) 7. Non-smoker (NEVER HAVE) 8. Wears smart jeans, shirt and a V-neck jumper (LEVI'S 505. FITS MY SMALL BUTT BETTER) 9. Gets ready in 17 minutes (EASILY) 10. Stylish (I THINK SO) 11. Wants a family (TOO LATE. HAVE A 28 YR OLD SON) 12. Earns ?48,000 ($77,000) a year (YES I DO) 13. Loves shopping (DON'T MIND IT FOR A BIT. I COULD USE SOME HELP BUYING SOME CLOTHES THOUGH) 14. Eats meat (LOVE MY STEAK/POTATOES) 15. Clean shaven (ALWAYS) 16. Smooth chest (FEW HAIRS POKING OUT) 17. Watches soaps (SORRY NEVER) 18. Enjoys watching football (ALL SPORTS!!!!!!!!) 19. Drives an Audi (NOPE. Ford Explorer) 20. Educated to degree level (1 YR COLLEGE SO I'M NOT A DOCTOR) 21. Earns more than his other half (I'M COMFORTABLE AND I DON'T THINK IT MATTERS) 22. Jokes around and has a laugh (CONTINUOUSLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!) 23. Sensitive when his wife/girlfriend is upset (ABSOLUTELY) 24. Says 'I love you' only when he means it (OF COURSE. FEELS LIKE A TRICK QUESTION) 25. Admits it when he looks at other women (STARING IS NOT BAD AND SURE YOU DO SOME QUICK GLANCES AS WELL) 26. Has a driver's license (YES) 27. Can swim (LIKE A FISH) 28. Can ride a bike (YES) 29. Can change a tire (EASILY BUT DON'T LIKE TOO) 30. Calls mom regularly (BEEN 20 YRS BUT ALWAYS DID) I FIGURED I GOT 24 OUT OF 30. I THOUGHT I WAS CLOSER TO PERFECT!! NO WONDER IM STILL SINGLE. I GUESS I WILL START WATCHING THE GUIDING LIGHT!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cancun, Florida. Any warm area with water

Favorite things

I'm not a big music expert but I do love to listen to it. Just don't ask me who sings the song. I'm a steak and potatoe man but can eat about anything but Sushi. I love any old Clint Eastwood movie. Love action movies, Taken, Law Abiding Citizen,

For fun

I love to golf, BBQ with friends, go to the movies, sports bars, love all sports watching and playing.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a project manager for a construction company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but non practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference