Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet someone to do normal...

In his own words

I am looking to meet someone to do normal everyday activities as well as enjoy their company. I like to travel in the U.S. and also internationally to learn about other cultures, history and art. I also like to take the occasional road trip closer to home. I find there is always something new to discover locally here. I enjoy taking long walks and almost anything outdoors. I like to stay in shape and exercise/play sports when I can which include running, cycling, and tennis. I like going to the Carribean and scuba diving. I enjoy cooking and learning new recipes. I am always up for trying different foods at least once. I like going out to dinner, movies, plays, museums, and cultural activities. I enjoy wine and going to wine tastings. I also enjoy watching a good movie at home or reading a good book. I like a variety of music including rock, pop and alternative. You are intelligent, caring, quick-witted, and see the humor in everyday life. You enjoy doing outdoor things when the weather nice. It's important for you to lead a healthy lifestyle and be active. You are able to share my interests although they do not have to be exactly the same. I would like to meet someone to spend time getting to know and hopefully more. Thanks for stopping by and reading this far. If any of this sounds interesting, please drop me a line and let's chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria and Georgetown are some favorite spots to get a bite to eat, go into the shops, and walk along the water front. Bonaire is a great dive destination. Travel to London, Paris, Italy, Asia.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..." some favorites in no particular order are cooking, barbecues, travel, reading, photography, cycling, skiing, scuba, piano, listening to music

For fun

I like to stay active with outdoor sports like golf, tennis, cycling. I love the mountains, skiing, water, beach, snorkeling, scuba diving. Spur of the moment travel.

Last read

Life of Pi, Shadow Divers, Dreams from My Father. Also like biographies, history, home improvement books and magazines. Currently Reading a biography of Abraham Lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral