Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody's watching

In his own words

I am French but left France after my studies and spent some time in Switzerland, in Australia and then moved to the US in 2010. I love it here so far! Its been quite a ride and looking to settle down now. One of my passions is travel, is set foot on 5 continents, lived on three, and speak four languages. I like to discover new cultures, am very curious and open minded. I like any type of food imaginable :) I have been described as honest, driven and fun to be around. I am straightforward and not very patient with drama, ambiguity and games. I have a positive attitude on many things and don't get along well with pessimists :) I can be a perfectionist, and a bit of a workaholic too. Oh well. Hobbies! I like photography (DSLR), a bit of drawing, digital arts, music, museums, art, history.. Things I'd like to do more: volunteering, camping, scuba-diving, snowboarding... It also has been claimed that I give a wicked massage. On my Kindle: american classics (from Thoreau to Kerouac, Steinbeck..), history, biographies, non-fiction, self-help.. :) but also good old John Grisham, thriller, or Sci-Fi. I love good TV. Almost everything on HBO, and right now Breaking Bad, Dexter, Justified, Parks and Recs.. etc. All-time favorites: the Wire, Arrested Development, Sopranos, Six feet under, Seinfeld.. I look younger than I am, be forewarned. I this is a problem for you, no hurt feelings, and good luck on your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenwich village, Paris, Switzerland, Miami, Sydney, NJ South shore, and the coffee shop round the corner

Favorite things

TV: Downton Abbey, Arrested Development. Travel: US, Japan/Asia, Australia, Europe. Reading: American, UK, French classics. Music: lots of stuff, from hip hop to independent rock to metal, classical, 80s, electro, etc.

For fun

I like to try new things, from day trips to museums, new places to eat or get coffee, movies, I like travel especially Europe and Asia.

Last read

On the road by Kerouac; Fear and Loathing by Hunter Thomson; David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a team lead and work on building risk management systems for the trading floor of a big US bank.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in France, spent most of my working life in Switzerland, and moved to NY/NJ in 2010 from Australia.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, French, German, Other English, German
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in France and Australia - resp. Information Systems Management and Finance.