Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kenilworth, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hey, I just met you, And this is crazy, But here's my number, So call me, maybe?

In her own words

I am a tax accountant who lives life to the fullest. I am known for packing in the activities on the weekend. I'm a planner. Thank goodness for Groupon and Living Social. I love attending concerts, museums, movies, and Broadway musicals. I also love to travel and will be going back to South America this year. I have a bucket list and I need to visit a new destination each year. I am looking for someone who is up for marathon adventures. My best friend will tell you that I like to just keep going and going. I'm known for my one liners and I need someone who isn't offended easily and has a wonderful sense of humor. I'm looking for a partner in crime who's personality matches with mine and has great comebacks. Ultimately I am looking for someone who is caring, confident, up for a little adventure, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and loves to laugh. If you are interested, please message me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love Dachshunds. They are so cute and small.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland and Las Vegas. Both are the happiest places on earth for different reasons.

Favorite things

Anything on USA network. I'm addicted to White Collar, Psych, and Covert Affairs. You'll find me at a new movie every week. Asian food is the way to my heart. My musical tastes are quite eclectic.

For fun

Museum, Musical, Pop Culture and Movie Junkie.

Last read

Daily reader of the Wall Street Journal. Big fan of non-fiction novels. Last novel that I read was The Unlikely Disciple: A Sinner's Semester at America's Holiest University.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I love learning. The only thing that is constant is change. I am actually thinking about going back to school for another degree.