Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
born and bred NYer heading to TX in July...

In her own words

So because I assume people don't actually read these...I'll say upfront, that I currently live 20 minutes outside of NYC but am moving to Texas (Dallas) this July to attend business school. First thing you should know about me...if you "wink" at me I might wink back but I was raised old school Italian...I want a guy who takes charge so if you want it to go beyond the "winking" stage I will leave it up to you to send an email....I graduated from law school in 2005 and during the 8 years I've been an attorney I realized I kind of hate it - so I took the GMAT and will be starting business school in the Fall of 2013. I live in a world of "black and white" with very few grey areas...I value honesty above everything else and am honest to a fault, dishonesty or shadiness is probably my only dealbreaker. Didn't think I would have to actually say this, but please don't lie about your age or marital status, there's already a degree of skepticism involved with meeting someone this way. I am Very social and outgoing and would like anyone I'm dating to be able to hold their own in a conversation. I am a sports nut, I played three varsity sports through high school then D1 field hockey in college. Football and Hockey are my favorite sports - love the Cowboys, Army football and the NY Rangers but am also a big Red Sox fan and because I went to Villanova, college basketball is also a passion of mine...oh, and I love country music so if you do too that's a HUGE plus!!! And what "I'm looking for"...first If you pop your collar and its not part of a Halloween costume, its probably not going to work out. But, more seriously, I want someone who appreciates me and takes my breath away. Maybe its overly romantic and a little naive but I just want to have fun and laugh with the person I'm dating. So, please do NOT play games - my job is too stressful and I'm too busy to get involved in a situation with games and dishonesty. I can be very forgiving but lying and game playing are dealbreakers. I want to meet someone who has the same sarcastic sense of humor I do. Someone who can take a joke and keep me on my toes. People who take themselves too seriously are boring and a HUGE turnoff. Someone who has their own life and passions, but that cannot wait to spend time with me. Someone who loves their friends but wants me to meet them so we can all grab a drink and have a laugh together. Someone who can introduce me to new things and experiences because life is too short to not live it to the fullest. Not really into guys who are super vain and take longer to get ready than I do. Ideally someone who is most comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt and flip flops (or sneakers) but who can also clean up well to go out somewhere nice. Someone who has real opinions (even if they're different from mine) about things but is also kind of goofy. Bottom line...just be normal (this doesn't SEEM like a lot to ask, but based on my experience here, apparently it is...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a gorgeous Black Lab mix named Sierra that I rescued from a shelter in Spartansburg, SC. She is without a doubt my best friend...a total love and my cuddle bug. I could not live without her and she follows me everywhere

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the jersey shore ~ my family has houses in Ocean City, NJ. Philadelphia and Boston are my favorite cities. I lived in Albany from 2002 - 2010 and try to visit my friends there as often as possible


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Scary movies, rollercoasters, red wine, my dog, my family and friends, college basketball, the NFL, being outside and doing anything in warm weather, the color pink...

For fun

up for anything depending on my mood - staying in or going out, making plans or being spontaneous (bordering on impulsive). My one standing engagement - Sundays and Monday nights from September - January, I will be watching football somewhere

Last read

I read EVERY day, a totally random assortment - depending on the day you're reading this my "last read" will be something different....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Theology from Villanova University and a J.D. from Albany Law School.